SMAM calendar

  • Raising of Incense Saturday 1 Oct 22  6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

    St. Mary & Archangel Michael Coptic Orthodox Cathedral

  • Holy Psalmody Saturday 1 Oct 22  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    St. Mary & Archangel Michael Coptic Orthodox Cathedral

  • Divine Liturgy Sunday 2 Oct 22  9:00 am - 11:30 am

    St. Mary & Archangel Michael Coptic Orthodox Cathedral

  • Sunday School Sunday 2 Oct 22  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    St. Mary & Archangel Michael Coptic Orthodox Cathedral

  • Youth and Congregation Meetings Sunday 2 Oct 22  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    St. Mary & Archangel Michael Coptic Orthodox Cathedral

  • Divine Liturgy Monday 3 Oct 22  6:00 am - 8:00 am

    St. Mary & St. Antony’s Church

  • Students Bible Study Tuesday 4 Oct 22  8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Zoom

  • Girls Bible Study Wednesday 5 Oct 22  8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Zoom

  • Divine Liturgy Thursday 6 Oct 22  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    St. Mary & St. Antony’s Church

  • Raising of Incense Saturday 8 Oct 22  6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

    St. Mary & Archangel Michael Coptic Orthodox Cathedral

  • Holy Psalmody Saturday 8 Oct 22  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    St. Mary & Archangel Michael Coptic Orthodox Cathedral

  • Divine Liturgy Sunday 9 Oct 22  9:00 am - 11:30 am

    St. Mary & Archangel Michael Coptic Orthodox Cathedral

  • Sunday School Sunday 9 Oct 22  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    St. Mary & Archangel Michael Coptic Orthodox Cathedral

  • Youth and Congregation Meetings Sunday 9 Oct 22  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    St. Mary & Archangel Michael Coptic Orthodox Cathedral

  • Divine Liturgy Monday 10 Oct 22  6:00 am - 8:00 am

    St. Mary & St. Antony’s Church

  • Divine Liturgy Tuesday 11 Oct 22  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    St. Mary & St. Antony's Church

  • Students Bible Study Tuesday 11 Oct 22  8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Zoom

  • Girls Bible Study Wednesday 12 Oct 22  8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    Zoom

  • Divine Liturgy Thursday 13 Oct 22  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    St. Mary & St. Antony’s Church